i18n: localize the 'Return to list after delete or mark unread' setting
This reading setting shipped with its English label/description as a placeholder in every locale except fa. Translate it into the remaining 18 locales (de, cs, da, es, fr, hu, it, ja, ko, lv, nl, pl, pt, ro, ru, tr, uk, zh), reusing each locale's existing 'mark as unread' wording for consistency.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1261,8 +1261,8 @@
|
||||
"unsupported": "L’account corrente non dichiara il supporto all’invio ritardato. L’impostazione resta salvata per altri account."
|
||||
},
|
||||
"return_to_list_after_action": {
|
||||
"label": "Return to list after delete or mark unread",
|
||||
"description": "After deleting or marking the open message unread, go back to the message list instead of opening the next message."
|
||||
"label": "Torna all'elenco dopo l'eliminazione o il contrassegno come non letto",
|
||||
"description": "Dopo aver eliminato o segnato come non letto il messaggio aperto, torna all'elenco dei messaggi invece di aprire il messaggio successivo."
|
||||
}
|
||||
},
|
||||
"composer": {
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user