fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "电子邮件标签",
|
||||
"description": "定义标签以使用颜色组织您的电子邮件。这些标签作为JMAP关键词存储在服务器上。",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "添加标签",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "重置为默认值",
|
||||
"label_field": "显示名称",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "例如工作、个人、紧急",
|
||||
"id_field": "标签ID",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user