fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "Ключові слова електронної пошти",
|
||||
"description": "Визначте ключові слова (мітки/теги), щоб упорядкувати свої листи за кольорами. Вони зберігаються як ключові слова JMAP на сервері.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Додати ключове слово",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Скинути до значень за замовчуванням",
|
||||
"label_field": "Відображуване ім'я",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "напр. Робота, Особиста, Терміново",
|
||||
"id_field": "ID ключового слова",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user