fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1019,7 +1019,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "E-mailové štítky",
|
||||
"description": "Definujte štítky na organizáciu e-mailov s farbami.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Pridať štítok",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Obnoviť predvolené",
|
||||
"label_field": "Zobrazovaný názov",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "napr. Práca, Osobné, Naliehavé",
|
||||
"id_field": "ID štítku",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user