fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "Теги электронной почты",
|
||||
"description": "Определите теги для организации электронных писем с помощью цветов. Они хранятся как ключевые слова JMAP на сервере.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Добавить тег",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Сбросить по умолчанию",
|
||||
"label_field": "Отображаемое название",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "напр., Работа, Личное, Срочно",
|
||||
"id_field": "Идентификатор тега",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user