fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1018,7 +1018,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "E-maillabels",
|
||||
"description": "Definieer labels om uw e-mails met kleuren te organiseren. Deze worden opgeslagen als JMAP-trefwoorden op de server.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Label toevoegen",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Standaardwaarden herstellen",
|
||||
"label_field": "Weergavenaam",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "bijv. Werk, Persoonlijk, Urgent",
|
||||
"id_field": "Label-ID",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user