fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "이메일 태그",
|
||||
"description": "색상으로 이메일을 정리하기 위한 태그를 정의합니다. 서버에 JMAP 키워드로 저장됩니다.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "태그 추가",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "기본값으로 초기화",
|
||||
"label_field": "표시 이름",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "예: 업무, 개인, 긴급",
|
||||
"id_field": "태그 ID",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user