fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "メールラベル",
|
||||
"description": "メールをカラーで整理するためのラベルを定義します。サーバーにJMAPキーワードとして保存されます。",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "ラベルを追加",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "デフォルトに戻す",
|
||||
"label_field": "表示名",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "例:仕事、個人、緊急",
|
||||
"id_field": "ラベルID",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user