fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "Etichette e-mail",
|
||||
"description": "Definisci etichette per organizzare le tue e-mail con i colori. Vengono archiviate come parole chiave JMAP sul server.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Aggiungi etichetta",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Ripristina predefiniti",
|
||||
"label_field": "Nome visualizzato",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "es. Lavoro, Personale, Urgente",
|
||||
"id_field": "ID etichetta",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user