fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1019,7 +1019,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "E-mail címkék",
|
||||
"description": "Címkék definiálása az e-mailek színekkel történő rendezéséhez. Ezek JMAP kulcsszavakként tárolódnak a szerveren.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Címke hozzáadása",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Alapértelmezettek visszaállítása",
|
||||
"label_field": "Megjelenített név",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "pl. Munka, Személyes, Sürgős",
|
||||
"id_field": "Címke azonosító",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user