fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings

If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all
your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but
since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose
to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
Mathy Vanvoorden
2026-07-29 17:18:42 +02:00
parent 0c1e238223
commit 56d11b5759
26 changed files with 1 additions and 55 deletions
-1
View File
@@ -981,7 +981,6 @@
"title": "מילות מפתח בדוא\"ל",
"description": "הגדר מילות מפתח (תוויות/תגים) כדי לארגן את המיילים שלך עם צבעים. אלו מאוחסנות כמילות מפתח JMAP בשרת.",
"add_keyword": "הוסף מילת מפתח",
"reset_defaults": "אפס לברירות מחדל",
"label_field": "שם תצוגה",
"label_placeholder": "למשל עבודה, אישי, דחוף",
"id_field": "מזהה מילת מפתח",