fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "Étiquettes de messagerie",
|
||||
"description": "Définissez des étiquettes pour organiser vos e-mails avec des couleurs. Elles sont stockées sous forme de mots-clés JMAP sur le serveur.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Ajouter une étiquette",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Réinitialiser par défaut",
|
||||
"label_field": "Nom d'affichage",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "ex. Travail, Personnel, Urgent",
|
||||
"id_field": "ID d'étiquette",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user