fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1019,7 +1019,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "برچسبهای ایمیل",
|
||||
"description": "برچسبها را برای سازماندهی ایمیلها تعریف کنید",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "افزودن برچسب",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "بازنشانی به پیشفرض",
|
||||
"label_field": "نام نمایشی",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "مثال: کاری، شخصی، فوری",
|
||||
"id_field": "شناسه برچسب",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user