fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "Etiquetas de correo",
|
||||
"description": "Define etiquetas para organizar tus correos con colores. Se almacenan como palabras clave JMAP en el servidor.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Añadir etiqueta",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Restablecer valores predeterminados",
|
||||
"label_field": "Nombre para mostrar",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "ej. Trabajo, Personal, Urgente",
|
||||
"id_field": "ID de etiqueta",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user