fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1021,7 +1021,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "Email Tags",
|
||||
"description": "Define tags to organize your emails with colors. These are stored as JMAP keywords on the server.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Add Tag",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Reset to Defaults",
|
||||
"label_field": "Display Name",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "e.g. Work, Personal, Urgent",
|
||||
"id_field": "Tag ID",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user