fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1016,7 +1016,6 @@
|
||||
"title": "E-mailové štítky",
|
||||
"description": "Definujte štítky pro organizaci e-mailů pomocí barev. Ukládají se jako klíčová slova JMAP na serveru.",
|
||||
"add_keyword": "Přidat štítek",
|
||||
"reset_defaults": "Obnovit výchozí",
|
||||
"label_field": "Zobrazovaný název",
|
||||
"label_placeholder": "např. Práce, Osobní, Naliehavé",
|
||||
"id_field": "ID štítku",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user