fix: remove the reset-to-defaults button from tag settings

If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all
your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but
since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose
to just remove it.
This commit is contained in:
Mathy Vanvoorden
2026-07-29 17:18:42 +02:00
parent 0c1e238223
commit 56d11b5759
26 changed files with 1 additions and 55 deletions
-1
View File
@@ -1019,7 +1019,6 @@
"title": "وسوم البريد",
"description": "عرّف وسومًا لتنظيم رسائلك بالألوان. تُخزَّن هذه ككلمات مفتاحية JMAP على الخادم.",
"add_keyword": "إضافة وسم",
"reset_defaults": "إعادة التعيين للافتراضي",
"label_field": "الاسم المعروض",
"label_placeholder": "مثال: عمل، شخصي، عاجل",
"id_field": "معرّف الوسم",